Here's where Poco Loco will be playing soon:

 

Wednesday evenings, 7 - 9pm REHEARSALS - First Step Centre, Dickson Road, Blackpool, FY1 2AP

2019 season:

Thursday 24th January Revoe Winter Carnival, Blackpool
Sunday 12th May Trinity Fun Run, Blackpool, 11am
Sunday 9th June Thornton Gala, 11.30am
Saturday 15th June Fleetwood Carnival
Saturday 6th July Claremont Gala procession, 11am
Saturday 22nd June Lytham Club Day
Saturday 20th July Bispham Gala procession, 1pm
Sunday 21st July Fleetwood Spare Parts festival OR
Blackpool Carnival (TBC)
Saturday 27th July Trinity Colour Splash, Blackpool, 12pm

2018 season:

Friday 26th January Revoe Winter Carnival, Blackpool
Saturday 14th April Grange Community event, Blackpool, 10am
Saturday 28th April St. George's parade, Lytham, 10am
Saturday 12th May Hayfield May gala, 1pm
Saturday 12th May Private 40th birthday party, St. Anne's, evening
Sunday 13th May Trinity Hospice fun run, Blackpool, 11am
Saturday 2nd June Poulton Gala procession, 12pm
Sunday 10th June Trinity Hospice Colour Splash fun run, Blackpool, 12pm
Saturday 16th June Fleetwood Carnival procession, 1pm
Saturday 23rd June
 
Lytham Club Day procession, 10.15am
Lytham Hall, 1.30pm
Friday 6th July Thames School, Blackpool
Saturday 7th July Claremont Gala procession, 11am
Sunday 15th July
 
Fleetwood Spare Parts Festival workshops, from 11am
Fleetwood Spare Parts Festival procession, 3pm
Saturday 21st July Bispham Gala procession, 1pm
Sunday 22nd July
 
Blackpool Carnival procession, 12pm
Blackpool Carnival stage, 2.30pm
Saturday 28th July Normoss and Staining Gala procession, 11am
Saturday 4th August Rossall Promenade, 12 - 2pm
Tuesday 7th August Ansdell Library, afternoon
Friday 7th September World Fireworks event, Blackpool, 7.30pm (weather permitting)
Friday 14th September Kendal Torchlight procession
Friday 21st September World Fireworks event, Blackpool, 7.30pm - CANCELLED
Friday 28th September World Fireworks event, Blackpool, 7.30pm (weather permitting)
Friday 5th October World Fireworks event, Blackpool, 7.30pm (weather permitting)
Saturday 1st December Lytham, 11am - 3pm-ish  (weather permitting)

For more information about any of the above please contact us.

You could also visit us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter.